Nomination closing date.

Ok folks, there is a lot of work to do between nominations closing and voting opening. This round, I don’t have anyone to go over it with me so I will be closing nominations on 6th MARCH not the 8th. This is so I can make sure everything is in order, contact any authors that are in more than 3 categories and get a reply and get all the voting forms ready. Due to my personal circumstances, this will take a little longer than usual, which is another reason for closing a couple of days early.

Nominations will close at Midnight (British time) on 6th march. I will give you a countdown via twitter if when that is so you don’t miss anything. The nominees will be available to read at all times and as with past rounds, there will be a page dedicated to the nominees of this round so you can read their stories at any point in the future.

Thanks for understanding.

This entry was posted on February 26, 2015. Bookmark the permalink.