nominations

Ok folks, just 2 hours to go before I open nominations.

Please, when voting for either Best Author or Best New Author, include a story in your nomination. So the form should include your name, your email, authors name, authors contact AND a story link. Then you should check either best author or best new author AND a category for the story.

If you don’t include all of this information, your nomination won’t be included.

Please, rest assured that there is one person that sees all this information. I do not share, sell, lend, air write or give out this information in ANY way, shape or form. Whatever you send me is private and confidential.

As always, authors, your public thanks can be sent to me via email with your pen name and I will include it on the relevant page.

