Merry Christmas

I’d like to take a moment now to wish you all a very happy and healthy christmas.

I know a lot of us, myself included, have struggled this year. A lot of disasters have befallen many, both emotional, and physical and while I hear many are on the way up again, I hope you can all find some time this holiday season to both find some cheer and maybe deliver a little to those others in the fandom and your personal lives.

I would like to wish you all a wonderful Christmas; may it be filled with love, laughter and joy, family and friends. If you are travelling, please be safe and leave plenty of time for your trip so you get there in one happy piece. Please don’t drink and drive, it’s not worth the risk to yourself or others.

Thank you all to those who have offered support, both for the awards and my own personal disasters. It is hugely appreciated.

Yeah, so that really. Have a fantastic time!

This entry was posted on December 23, 2013. Bookmark the permalink.