Voting closing in 2 days!

WOW! What a response there has been this round. We have had almost 400 votes!! That’s nearly double the last round.

Voting closes in 2 days so if you haven’t get in there now! Please remember you may only vote 3 times – ie, you may submit 3 forms but you may vote in as many or as few categories on each form as you wish! If you are unsure, please email me or ask via twitter.

Thank you all so very much. These awards are hard work and I’ve lost many hours sleep trying to keep it all above board and honest but I wouldn’t have it any other way! This fandom is so warm and supportive of each other and I’ve met so many wonderful people because of these awards! The authors are all brilliant and I want to take this moment to wish you all the very best of luck!

Some of the categories are still really close so your votes really could make all the difference!!!

This entry was posted on June 13, 2013. Bookmark the permalink.