24 hours

Ok folks, you have just 24 hours left to submit your nominations!

There have been a real steady stream of them and some really good pieces from what I’ve read so far so I’m looking forward to reading all the submissions this round.

Have a look on the ‘nominees’ page and see if your favourite fics/art/videos have been nominated, if not, whizz over to the ‘nominate’ page and fill in the form.

If you have any questions, please send them to me via email Rizzlesfanficawards@gmail.com or for a more immediate answer, via twitter @RizzlesFanfic.

The ‘nominate’ page will be removed at midnight GMT, that’s 24 hours from right now.

If you have previously submitted a nomination but can’t see it on the site, first, check your email, I may have contacted you to clarify something. If there’s no email from me, please email me to find out why your nomination isn’t up.
There have been some forms that are incomplete and, as specified in the beginning, those were disregarded.

 

I’d like to take this moment to thank you all for your wonderful submissions with some fantastic comments, all of your supportive tweets and emails. Its wonderful to get such lovely feedback from everyone. I’m glad you all enjoy these awards and join in so enthusiastically.

This entry was posted on May 31, 2013. Bookmark the permalink.