A little update

Ok folks, nominations are coming in in a steady flow which is great. Thank you all!!! Just a few things I want to clarify.

  • Fanfiction.net is a perfectly acceptable means of contact for an author providing they have private messaging enabled.
  • At any point a story may be removed or moved at the discretion of the author and myself.
  • If a nomination form is not filled in correctly, I will contact the person who submitted it but if you do not reply well, that’s your tough luck.
  • If you have ANY questions, no matter how silly you think they may be, please ask them! You can email me Rizzlesfanficawards@gmail.com. A few people have contacted me and I thank you for taking the time to clarify rather than submitting a form that is incorrectly filled in. There are many wonderful authors in this fandom and they have worked hard to write these stories. Please take the time to make sure you have the form right so that more people can read their work.
This entry was posted on May 9, 2013. Bookmark the permalink.