2 HOURS LEFT & GUEST JUDGE

Ok, you have just 2 short hours to vote for your favourite stories, authors and fan art!

At this stage I would like to open the floor up for your opinions. Would you like to see a 2nd round of these awards? If you would, would you like it to end BEFORE the 3rd Season airs, to coincide with the airing of the third season or to open on the day of the 3rd season finale?! I know thats a LOT of options. Please email or tweet me your thoughts, you can find me on twitter @RizzlesFanfic or through email rizzlesfanficawards@gmail.com

Also, I teased you a little with news of a guest judge!! As voting is now drawing to a close, I’m pleased to announce our guest judge…..

the wonderful Tess Gerritsen and all the people at tessgerritsen.com have come together to judge the Best Video category. As a thank you to them, you will notice the award for Best Video is different to the others.

All the very best of luck to everyone who has been nominated and I’d like to thank you ALL for your support and for making this first round a HUGE success. It’s been a lot of work, and we’ve had a few hiccups along the way but when alls said and done, I think this has been a huge success and I’m really looking forward to hearing your thoughts on how we can make round 2 so much better!!

