Nominations will close Jan 31st.

Ok gang. Its been a while so here’s some news.

I will be closing the nominations at Midnight GMT on January 31st. There will be no exceptions, the form will be gone.

Voting will open on 7th feb* once I’ve checked through all the nominations and ensured they’re all in the right place.

I have had requests from some authors asking if I will put up a thank you page so that they may thank the people that nominated them. I will be doing this once voting is closed so if you have a story, video or image nominated and want to thank the people that put you in the mix, please email me your message along with the penname you have been nominated under and I will add you onto the thank you page.
I will not accept these messages through any other media than email to rizzlesfanficawards@gmail.com

If you have any questions please contact me via twitter (@RizzlesFanfic) or email.

 

* Date subject to change but I’ll try not to.

